This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.2
Reviews
    gb
    9.2
    8 January 2018
    No natural light. Not a big issue being out visiting most of the time
    Very nice room and bathroom, outside bath, comfi beds
    rita
    id
    8.8
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    5.0
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sutee
    th
    7.5
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cyrus
    ae
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    The staff at the hotel were helpful and friendly
    The space between the bed and the wall should have been more
    Breakfast was hot n good
    Junho
    kr
    10
    27 November 2017
    Everything good
    Calin
    ca
    10
    21 November 2017
    Relax in the middle of the city.
    The meals were big and delicious, and served in room.
    May
    au
    7.5
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jesus
    au
    9.6
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    6.7
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    25 October 2017
    Comfortable and convenient ryokan
    Unfortunately the restaurant was being renovated so there was no breakfast available. Also whilst the staff were helpful compared to other ryokans we stayed at they weren't quite as helpful as others.
    Bed was very comfortable, amazing bath
    se
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mx
    10
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenny
    au
    8.8
    15 October 2017
    We had a huge suite room, interesting decor, it was a little bit noisy but the staff were so helpful and the location was great.
    Davide
    it
    2.5
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Calavera
    gb
    8.8
    22 September 2017
    Fantastic experience in a real Japanese style...
    You can improve the decoration...the pipes outside should be hiding. The bathroom inside should be redecorated...
    The staff is so lovely. And The bed, so big, and the room very clean. They look after the small details...nice.
    Ron
    au
    9.6
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joao
    br
    7.5
    15 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kilimanicoco
    ch
    5.4
    8 August 2017
    a ryokan - definitively not for me
    pillows were too hard. The air con was too loud so we could not use it. We had to leave early morning so we could not take our breakfast that was included in the price and no replacement was offer, a bento would have been nice.
    the best thing was the bathroom with the jacuzzi bath, very relaxing after a hard day. The place is nice as we wanted to try a ryokan and we did. Luckily it was only for one night.
    Ian
    gb
    10
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close